Our Authorized Dealers

Including some of the biggest names in the broadcast business

North America

International

Alabama

Diversified
140 Business Center Drive
Birmingham, AL 35244
Tel: 205-582-5900
Fax: 205-985-4756

Arizona

Burst Video
P.O. Box 10066
Prescott, Arizona 88304
Bob Ward, Sales Engineer
Phone: 800-955-3130 Fax 800-955-3407
bobw@burstvideo.com
Kevin Hildebrand, Sales Engineer
Phone: 303-858-9810 Cell: 720-644-8014
kevinh@burstvideo.com

California

Burst Video
1400 Quail Street, Suite 145
Newport Beach, California 92660
Phone: 949-851-8220 Fax: 949-851-8221
Greg Gorian, Sales Engineer
gregg@burstvideo.com

Diversified
3275 Edward Avenue
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Tel: 408.969.1972
Fax: 408.969.1985
Email: dyoslov@diversifiedus.com

101 Glacier Point Road
Suite B
San Rafael, CA 94901
Tel: 415-257-8480
Email: jberitzhoff@diversifiedus.com

440 West Cypress Street
Glendale, CA 91204
Tel: 818-863-8150
Fax: 818-863-8205
Email: kyu@diversifiedus.com

198 Cirby Way Suite 180
Roseville, California 95678
Tel: 916-782-7339
Email: jchrisco-brown@diversifiedus.com

Heartland Video Systems, Inc.
Long Beach, CA 90804
Office (951) 246-1602 or (800) 332-7088
Fax (951) 246-1603

Colorado

Burst Video
Burst Video (Corporate Headquarters)
8200 S. Akron St., Ste. 111
Centennial, CO 80112
Phone: 303-649-9600 Fax: 303-649-9890
E-Mail: info@burstvideo.com
Kirk Basefsky, President
kirkb@burstvideo.com

Diversified
P.O. Box 4476
Greenwood Village, CO 80155
Tel: 303-536-7809 Ext. 2
Email: pcatterson@diversifiedus.com

Florida

COMMAND Corporation
Michael Smith
(727) 560-0134
michael@cmnd.com

Digital Video Systems
3270 Executive Way
Miramar, FL 33025
Jorge J Necuze
VP of Salves
O: (954) 239-4410
C: (305) 608-9813
info@digitalvideosystems.net

Diversified
9555 Holsberry Lane, Unit 3
Pensacola, Fl 32534
Tel: 800-554-5440

Georgia

Diversified
2975 Northwoods Parkway
Norcross, GA 30071
Tel: 800-554-5440
Fax: 770-441-5285

Illinois

Diversified
1400 Michael Drive
Suite C
Wood Dale, IL 60191
Tel: 630.741.4620
Fax: 630.860.8010
Email: ctaylor@diversifiedus.com

VSA, Inc.
1110 W. Lake Cook Rd. Suite 353
Buffalo Grove, Il. 60089
Toll-Free: 855-376-8927
Fax: 866-480-6510
info@vsa1.com

Indiana and surrounding states

Duncan Video, Inc
Bryan Adams, Sales Manager
7796 Moller Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
800-538-2800 toll free
317-815-6300 local
317-815-6310 fax

Iowa

ECS Technologies
ECS Technologies Inc
Rex Lawrence, CTS
CEO
Phone (Direct) 563-445-4352
Cell 563-349-1362
rlawrence@ecsdav.com

Heartland Video Systems, Inc.
375 Collins Road NE
Suite 114
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Office (319) 294-1360 or (800) 332-7088
Fax (319) 294-1341

Mississippi

Diversified
Jackson, MS
Tel: 800-554-5440
Relocating Soon

Missouri

Southwest Audio Visual Inc.
www.southwestav.com
Raun L. Hamilton
3058 E. Cairo
Springfield, MO 65802
Ph: (417) 887-4900
raunh@southwestav.com

Larry Mason
1 Cottagemill Court
Manchester, MO 63021
Ph: (636) 225-4327
C: (314) 740-7582
LMason@southweatav.com

VSA, Inc.
Jeanne Nichol Bentley
Toll Free: 877-249-4131
Local Tele: 417-284-1312
jeanne@vsa1.com www.vsa1.com

Nebraska

VSA, Inc.
6929 Seward Avenue
Lincoln, NE 68507
Toll-Free: 800-888-2140
Fax: 402-325-8033
sales@vsa1.com www.vsa1.com

New Jersey

Diversified
317 Newark Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Tel: 201-795-4672

New Mexico

Burst Video
Phone: 303-858-9810 / 720-644-8014
Fax 303-649-9890
Kevin Hildebrand, Sales Engineer
kevinh@burstvideo.com

New York

Diversified
5 Pennsylvania Plaza, 19th Floor
New York, New York 10001
Tel: 212-849-6825

North Carolina

Diversified
10130 Mallard Creek Road, Suite 218
Charlotte, NC 28262
Tel: 704-944-3115

10404 Chapel Hill Road, Suite 107
Morrisville, NC 27560
Tel: 919-462-9300
Fax: 916-462-9455

Ohio

iVIDEO
Mike Sparke
8190A Beechmont Ave., Ste. 279
Cincinnati, OH 45255
513-317-8732
www.iVideo.com

Tennessee

Diversified
1600 Century Center Parkway, Bldg B, Ste. 106
Memphis, TN 38134
Tel: 901-345-5971
Fax: 901-969-0170

1449 Donelson Pike
Nashville, TN 37217
Tel: 615-244-3933
Fax: 615-244-1031

Texas

Burst Video
4278 Kellway Circle
Addison, Texas 75001
Phone: 972-248-7905
Fax: 972-248-7906
Debbie Goldin, Sales & Support Services Specialist
debbieg@burstvideo.com
Barry Samuels, Sales Engineer
barrys@burstvideo.com
Tom Smith, Sales Engineer
toms@burstvideo.com

Digital Resources, Inc.
2107 Greenbriar Drive
Suite B
Southlake, TX 76092
Tel: 817-481-9300
Fax: 817-488-0595
tbock@digitalresources.com
www.digitalresources.com

Diversified
6120 West by Northwest Blvd Suite 160
Houston, TX 77040
Tel: 713-325-6819

Utah

RIA Corporation
Mike Hodges
1615 W 2200 S Suite B
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
801-486-8822 Main
801-349-1020 Direct
801-486-2741 Fax

Virginia

Diversified
Washington D.C. Office:
3635 Concorde Parkway, Suite 300
Chantilly, VA 20151
Tel: 703-579-3902

Mid-Atlantic Region Office:
23475 Rockhaven Way
Suite 140
Dulles, VA 20166
Tel: 703.552.6900
Fax: 703.552.6990
Email: fpansolini@diversifiedus.com

Washington

Diversified
4000 Aurora Avenue North
Suite 225
Seattle, WA 98103
Tel: 206.547.0251
Fax: 206.547.0294
Email: bfisher@diversifiedus.com

West Virginia

VSA, Inc.
Jeff Alan
Toll-Free: 855-676-8721
Fax: 304-724-8721
jeffa@vsa1.com

Wisconsin

Heartland Video Systems, Inc. (Corporate Office)
1311 Pilgrim Road
Plymouth, WI 53073
Office (920) 893-4204 or (800) 332-7088
Fax: (920) 893-3106

Australia

Magna Systems & Engineering
Dave Demmocks
ddemmocks@magnasys.tv

Bolivia

Ingenieria e Integracion para Radio y Television
Carlos Rojas Canedo
Condominio Santa Cruz de la Colina
Reserva Esmeralda, Mz.16, Casa 3
Santa Cruz – Bolivia
+59172156750
+59169202550
crojasc@hotmail.com
crojasc@gmail.com
Skype: crojasc

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Providing doo
Dzubur Zlata
Sarajevo ; 71 000
Cemalusa 6 BiH
providing@bih.net.ba
www.providing.ba

Brazil

PHASE Engenharia Ind. e Com. Ltda.
Carlos E. O. Capellão
Av. Olegário Maciel 231, Lojas 101 a 105
Barra da Tijuca, CEP 22 621 200
Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil
Tel. +55.21.2493.0125, Fax +55.21.2493.2595
e-mail capellao@phase.com.br
Visite-nos na Web www.phase.com.br

Canada

Broadcast Systems & Equipment Inc.
Stephen Aitcheson
Vice President & Managing Director - Western Sales
5617 Simpson Rd,V0H 1Z2
Summerland, BC, Canada
T +1 604 204 2400
F +1 416 438 1065
M +1 604 908 2401
E stephen@bsesystems.com

David Harrison
Regional Sales Manager
5250 Finch Ave. E, Unit # 2 & 3, M1S 5A4
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
T +1 416 438 6230 ext 27
F +1 416 438 1065
M +1 416 720 0376
Toll Free: 800 268 4081
E david@bsesystems.com

John Waling
Broadcast Sales
5250 Finch Ave. E, Unit # 2 & 3, M1S 5A4
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
T +1 416 438 6230 ext 28
F +1 416 438 1065
M +1 416 576 1736
Toll Free: 800 268 4081
E john@bsesystems.com

Marc Rheaume
Regional Sales Manager
102 Beauchemin, J2R 2P8
Mercier, Quebec, Canada
T +1 514 529 3336
F +1 514 529 3336
M +1 514 880 0064
E marc@bsesystems.com

Hong Kong

Magna Systems & Engineering
Frankie Yau
fyau@magnasys.tv

Indonesia

Magna Systems & Engineering
Maulana Alamsyah
malamsyah@magnasys.tv

Israel

Onset Systems Engineering, LTD
Tel 972.3.904.3235
jody@onsetsys.com
www.onsetsys.com

Italy

ALLYN srl
Maurizio Maroli
Via Mario Fani, 177 - 00135 Roma
tel: +39 06 35511437 - cell.: +39 335 442910
maurizio.maroli@allyn.it
www.allyn.it

Japan

DIGIcas LLC
3-1-13 Hamadayama, 3F
Suginami-KU. Tokyo, 168-0065 JAPAN
Email: sales@digicas.jp
Tel: +81(0)50-3635-5618

New Zealand

Magna Systems & Engineering
Dave Demmocks
ddemmocks@magnasys.tv

Puerto Rico

Caribbean Broadcast Suppliers, Inc
Alex Rojas
alex@cbspr.com
787.758.6261
San Juan, PR 00919

Singapore

Magna Systems & Engineering
Patrick So
pso@magnasys.tv